This is Pintack

Hello, people. Welcome to Pintack (Don’t judge the name. It’s just something that popped into my mind when I made this blog). My goal is to make this blog a place where I can share my thoughts, ideas, and whatever my mind thinks of.  So here it goes. My first post on  Pintack.

Since this is my first post, I have no idea what to write. I want to feel confident while I write this, but instead, I imagine all the people who are going to read this and think-” This is the worst blog ever”. I feel scared of how people are going to react to this one post and probably judge me on this for the rest of their lives. I’m taking a huge breath because is this how blogging is supposed to be? I mean all that anxiety and wariness on how someone will respond. When I read other blogs, I can sense the flow of the writer with each sentence and paragraph. Is that how its supposed to be? God, my heart’s racing. Everything I just wrote seems wrong. But blogging is about being free, so I’m not going to delete this and I’m going to keep going.
– Riddhi ( evilree21)

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I’ve been surfing online greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s lovely price sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  2. I recently had an experience that reminds me of that fear. I was talking to a former student and asking him if he’d been keeping up with his writing. He asked me if I was keeping up with mine. I said yes and then he asked to see it and when he asked my stomach actually dropped.

    Like

Leave a Reply

