Random Proverb 10/29/16

“Money is a good servant but a bad master” – French Proverb

For this random proverb I simply searched “random proverbs” on the internet. I found one that was a french proverb, so I then decided to search up “french proverbs”, and voila! I found this one. The proverb stuck out for me because I recently read a blog post┬áby one of my friends (adw67) who wrote about the value of money.

So this was today’s Random Proverb. Come back tomorrow for another Random Proverb, and check back next week for a “interpretation” of this proverb!

Also be sure to read adw67‘s blog!

– Riddhi(evilree21)

Leave a Reply

