Random Proverb 10/30/16

  “You’ll never plow a field by turning it over in your mind”- Irish Proverb

To pick today’s wonderful proverb, I threw a dart at my brother’s wall sized world map (how cliché!……not really). And where did it land?

You guessed it!Ireland!

So like how I searched up yesterdays French Proverb, I searched “Irihs proverb”. Yes I actually spelled it ” I-R-I-H-S”. Anyway I found this one and I actually knew what it meant because we have a similar one in India!

But you’ll have to wait to find out what it is and the real meaning behind this proverb(approx. 1 week 😞 )!

This was Random Proverb 10/30/2016!

-Riddhi (evilree21)

Leave a Reply

