Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

img_3367

So I’ve now watched this movie 3 times since it came out in mid-November. It’s a FANTASTIC movie( see what I did there😉..sorry that was bad ) and I completely recommend this movie to anybody ( though if you aren’t a Potter fan then you might need a Potterhead to assist you). I won’t give away spoilers but I’ll give my basic review.I  would give this movie 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, but it might be a bias rating because I’m a huge Harry Potter fan. Although I gave it the highest rating there were a couple of things that bugged me, but I don’t care because the rest of it was just so overwhelming, it felt good. Being in that enormous theater with 360 sound and effects…..god…..it was amazing. I was like being resurrected from the death of the derivation of magic. ( or maybe not). How I felt is indescribable.  The only thing I can say right now is that I was excited. I’m serious….ask anybody.

I was squealing when the lights dimmed. I was squealing when Eddie Redmayne as Newt showed. I squealed at the Hufflepuff scarf. I squealed at Niffler. I squealed at- okay you get the point. I was squealing like crazy. I was FANGIRLING!!! And this wasn’t just at the first time. I squealed the second and third time as well.

So if you’re thinking..” Riddhi…..YOU’RE CRAZY!” Well you’re right!

💗💗💗💗💗💗I’m crazy in love with Fantastic Beasts!!💗💗💗💗💗💗

I’m so crazy I memorized the lines of the movie and annoyed my friends before the actual character said it( #fangirlgoals)!  Example:

Movie Queenie: Would you like to take a look?  *walks up MACUSA stairs towards Abernathy*

Me ( as Abernathy): *whispers into friends ear* Good Gravy, no.

Movie Abernathy: Oh, good gravy, no  *wipes sweat off forehead*

Friend: *slowly turns head towards me…angrily*  If you do that 1 more time, I swear-

Me: * interrupts* Good gravy don’t  * smiles*

Friend: Go die

So yeah, that’s what happened a couple of times.

Anyway, I would like to give a shout to Evil Maknae  who loves Newt as much as I do and we are so alike it’s almost creepy. So go read her blog ( its more deep than mine).

-Riddhi(evilree21)

P.S. The featured picture is something I drew in my doodle journal. Please don’t judge it. And if you have nothing nice to day keep it to yourself. I don’t want to know. Also if you don’t know what Pottermore is then you need to go….NOW. It’s a Potterhead Extravaganza!

Leave a Reply

